Vernon, AL Offices

Fayette, AL Offices Vernon, AL Offices Sulligent, AL Offices



image
Lamar Insurance
121 2nd Avenue NE
Vernon, Alabama 35592

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 205-695-9116
Fax: 205-695-6065
Email: vernon@nullturnerinsur.com

Mailing Address:
Lamar Insurance
P. O. Box 590
Vernon, Alabama 35592


image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocation
Larry W. Pinkerton
larry@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Deborah McKay
deborah@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Jennifer Roberts
jennifer@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Ray Kilpatrick
ray@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Joyce Gilliam
joyce@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Mildred Brown
mildred@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Amy Kilpatrick
amy@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Beth Hattfield
beth@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL
Lori Stanford
lori@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

The Turner Agency
Fayette, Alabama
Tel: 205-932-5223
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Vernon, Alabama
Tel: 205-695-9116
Email: vernon@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Sulligent, Alabama
Tel: 205-698-9159
Email: sulligent@nullturnerinsur.com

Recent Posts

A personal umbrella policy is sometimes misunderstood. That's unfortunate because the personal umbrella is an insurance "best buy". It is inexpensive and does its job well. Let's take a lookPersonal Umbrella – The Ultimate Armor for Today’s World

When your child leaves for college, it is a big event. One thing that you should think about is your insurance coverage and how it could change with your sonInsuring Your College Student

Remember piling into your family’s sedan as a kid? Maybe you fought for space in the way back of the family station wagon. Back in the day, thereTop 10 Family Vehicles for 2011

You can insure just about any kind of vessel, whether you have a yacht, speed boat or personal watercraft like a JetSki. Every type of boat has the potential toBoat Insurance for Smooth Sailing

SCHEDULING ITEMS UNDER YOUR HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE Perhaps it's the latest electronic gadget or large screen hi-def television, or new sporting goods gear or maybe a piece of sparkling jewelry. If youScheduling Under Homeowners

Site Translator