Fayette, AL Offices

Fayette, AL Offices Vernon, AL Offices Sulligent, AL Offices



image
The Turner Agency, Inc.
202 Temple Avenue North
Fayette, AL 35555

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 205-932-5223
Fax: 205-932-7198
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com


Mailing Address:
The Turner Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 925
Fayette, AL 35555


image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocation
Larry W. Pinkerton
larry@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Deborah McKay
deborah@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Jennifer Roberts
jennifer@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Ray Kilpatrick
ray@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Joyce Gilliam
joyce@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Mildred Brown
mildred@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Jill O’Mary
jill@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Amy Kilpatrick
amy@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Beth Hattfield
beth@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL
Lori Stanford
lori@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

The Turner Agency
Fayette, Alabama
Tel: 205-932-5223
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Vernon, Alabama
Tel: 205-695-9116
Email: vernon@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Sulligent, Alabama
Tel: 205-698-9159
Email: sulligent@nullturnerinsur.com

Recent Posts

Flash floods occur as a result of heavy rainfall, rapid snow thaw, city drains overflowing or dam/levee failures. They occur quickly and unexpectedly, within 6 hours of the events thatFacts About Flash Floods

Unfortunately, many people wrongly assume that auto and umbrella insurance policies will provide reimbursement for all aspects of an accident on the road. Instead, both of these policies cover yourUninsured and Underinsured Motorists

Summer Water Safety RefresherTeach children water safety and swimming skills as early as possible. Always brief babysitters on water safety, emphasizing the need for constant supervision. Appoint a “designated watcher” to monitorSummer Water Safety Refresher

The Holiday's may be over and Valentine’s Day is approaching, and while it may be cold outside love is still in the air. Well, love and a few other thingsHave New Jewelry in the House? Protect it!

With winter weather affecting us all in our attempts to remain comfortable, it's also the time of year which presents the greatest risk for an invisible threat. Carbon monoxide isProtect Your Family From the Dangers of Carbon Monoxide

Site Translator