Fayette, AL Offices

Fayette, AL Offices Vernon, AL Offices Sulligent, AL Offices



image
The Turner Agency, Inc.
202 Temple Avenue North
Fayette, AL 35555

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 205-932-5223
Fax: 205-932-7198
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com


Mailing Address:
The Turner Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 925
Fayette, AL 35555


image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocation
Larry W. Pinkerton
larry@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Deborah McKay
deborah@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Jennifer Roberts
jennifer@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Ray Kilpatrick
ray@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Joyce Gilliam
joyce@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Mildred Brown
mildred@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Jill O’Mary
jill@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Amy Kilpatrick
amy@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Beth Hattfield
beth@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL
Lori Stanford
lori@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

The Turner Agency
Fayette, Alabama
Tel: 205-932-5223
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Vernon, Alabama
Tel: 205-695-9116
Email: vernon@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Sulligent, Alabama
Tel: 205-698-9159
Email: sulligent@nullturnerinsur.com

Recent Posts

Though grilling is an extremely popular way to prepare food in the summer, it can also be dangerous. According to the U.S. Fire Administration, gas and charcoal grills account forGrilling Safety Reminders For Your Summer BBQ

Summer Water Safety RefresherTeach children water safety and swimming skills as early as possible. Always brief babysitters on water safety, emphasizing the need for constant supervision. Appoint a “designated watcher” to monitorSummer Water Safety Refresher

A personal umbrella policy is sometimes misunderstood. That's unfortunate because the personal umbrella is an insurance "best buy". It is inexpensive and does its job well. Let's take a lookPersonal Umbrella – The Ultimate Armor for Today’s World

SCHEDULING ITEMS UNDER YOUR HOMEOWNERS INSURANCEPerhaps it's the latest electronic gadget or large screen hi-def television, or new sporting goods gear or maybe a piece of sparkling jewelry. If youScheduling Under Homeowners

You can insure just about any kind of vessel, whether you have a yacht, speed boat or personal watercraft like a JetSki. Every type of boat has the potential toBoat Insurance for Smooth Sailing

Site Translator