Sulligent, AL Offices

Fayette, AL Offices Vernon, AL Offices Sulligent, AL Offices



image
Lamar Insurance
55293 Hwy 17
Sulligent, Alabama 35586

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 205-698-9159
Fax: 205-698-8087
Email: sulligent@nullturnerinsur.com

Mailing Address:
Lamar Insurance
P. O. Box 245
Sulligent, Alabama 35586


image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocation
Larry W. Pinkerton
larry@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Deborah McKay
deborah@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Jennifer Roberts
jennifer@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Ray Kilpatrick
ray@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Joyce Gilliam
joyce@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Mildred Brown
mildred@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Jill O’Mary
jill@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Amy Kilpatrick
amy@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Beth Hattfield
beth@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL
Lori Stanford
lori@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

The Turner Agency
Fayette, Alabama
Tel: 205-932-5223
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Vernon, Alabama
Tel: 205-695-9116
Email: vernon@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Sulligent, Alabama
Tel: 205-698-9159
Email: sulligent@nullturnerinsur.com

Recent Posts

Vehicle technology seems to advance each year, as new features improve driver and passenger safety. The following are just a few driver-assist features to be aware of the next timeLatest Safety Features for New Car Shoppers

Flash floods occur as a result of heavy rainfall, rapid snow thaw, city drains overflowing or dam/levee failures. They occur quickly and unexpectedly, within 6 hours of the events thatFacts About Flash Floods

SCHEDULING ITEMS UNDER YOUR HOMEOWNERS INSURANCEPerhaps it's the latest electronic gadget or large screen hi-def television, or new sporting goods gear or maybe a piece of sparkling jewelry. If youScheduling Under Homeowners

What do I give up by not using a licensed independent agent to purchase insurance?The disadvantage of not using a licensed agent to purchase insurance is that the policyholder doesThe Independent Agent Advantage

Remember piling into your family’s sedan as a kid? Maybe you fought for space in the way back of the family station wagon. Back in the day, thereTop 10 Family Vehicles for 2011

Site Translator