Sulligent, AL Offices

Fayette, AL Offices Vernon, AL Offices Sulligent, AL Offices



image
Lamar Insurance
55293 Hwy 17
Sulligent, Alabama 35586

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 205-698-9159
Fax: 205-698-8087
Email: sulligent@nullturnerinsur.com

Mailing Address:
Lamar Insurance
P. O. Box 245
Sulligent, Alabama 35586


image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocation
Larry W. Pinkerton
larry@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Deborah McKay
deborah@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Jennifer Roberts
jennifer@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Ray Kilpatrick
ray@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Joyce Gilliam
joyce@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Mildred Brown
mildred@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Jill O’Mary
jill@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Amy Kilpatrick
amy@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Beth Hattfield
beth@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL
Lori Stanford
lori@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

The Turner Agency
Fayette, Alabama
Tel: 205-932-5223
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Vernon, Alabama
Tel: 205-695-9116
Email: vernon@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Sulligent, Alabama
Tel: 205-698-9159
Email: sulligent@nullturnerinsur.com

Recent Posts

With winter weather affecting us all in our attempts to remain comfortable, it's also the time of year which presents the greatest risk for an invisible threat. Carbon monoxide isProtect Your Family From the Dangers of Carbon Monoxide

Prepare Yourself for IRS Phone Scams Your phone rings. When you check, the caller ID shows it’s the IRS calling. (Three letters that can give you a sinking feeling in theIt’s Tax Season. It’s Also IRS Phone Scam Season.

Though grilling is an extremely popular way to prepare food in the summer, it can also be dangerous. According to the U.S. Fire Administration, gas and charcoal grills account forGrilling Safety Reminders For Your Summer BBQ

For many of us, the holiday season is a time of joy, celebration and tradition. We look forward to hosting or attending festive gatherings or concerts. We travel near andChristmas Safety Reminder for Home or Office

Lightning storms are incredibly dangerous and more deadly than tornadoes, floods and hurricanes. When a storm is on the verge of striking your area, you need to know the stepsLightning and Summer Storms

Site Translator