Fayette, AL Offices

Fayette, AL Offices Vernon, AL Offices Sulligent, AL Offices



image
The Turner Agency, Inc.
202 Temple Avenue North
Fayette, AL 35555

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 205-932-5223
Fax: 205-932-7198
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com


Mailing Address:
The Turner Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 925
Fayette, AL 35555


image



Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocation
Larry W. Pinkerton
larry@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Deborah McKay
deborah@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Jennifer Roberts
jennifer@nullturnerinsur.com
Fayette, AL
Ray Kilpatrick
ray@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Joyce Gilliam
joyce@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Mildred Brown
mildred@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Amy Kilpatrick
amy@nullturnerinsur.com
Vernon, AL
Beth Hattfield
beth@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL
Lori Stanford
lori@nullturnerinsur.com
Sulligent, AL



Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

The Turner Agency
Fayette, Alabama
Tel: 205-932-5223
Email: fayette@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Vernon, Alabama
Tel: 205-695-9116
Email: vernon@nullturnerinsur.com

Lamar Insurance
Sulligent, Alabama
Tel: 205-698-9159
Email: sulligent@nullturnerinsur.com

Recent Posts

When your child leaves for college, it is a big event. One thing that you should think about is your insurance coverage and how it could change with your son [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Insuring Your College Student

You can insure just about any kind of vessel, whether you have a yacht, speed boat or personal watercraft like a JetSki. Every type of boat has the potential to [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Boat Insurance for Smooth Sailing

Though grilling is an extremely popular way to prepare food in the summer, it can also be dangerous. According to the U.S. Fire Administration, gas and charcoal grills account for [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Grilling Safety Reminders For Your Summer BBQ

Summer Water Safety Refresher Teach children water safety and swimming skills as early as possible. Always brief babysitters on water safety, emphasizing the need for constant supervision. Appoint a “designated watcher” to monitor [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Summer Water Safety Refresher

Flash floods occur as a result of heavy rainfall, rapid snow thaw, city drains overflowing or dam/levee failures. They occur quickly and unexpectedly, within 6 hours of the events that [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Facts About Flash Floods

Post Archives


Site Translator


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.